Locations

ecar-rent locations 2018

ecar-rent is already located in twelve cities in Austria and Germany – mostly at airports, railway stations or Tesla service center.

ecar-rent is one of the largest suppliers of pure electric vehicles in the major region of  Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Here you can find more information about our rental stations. Other stations will follow shortly.

 

ecar-rent head office | Airport Graz, AUSTRIA:

Airport Graz Office Building III, 3.OG
8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz, AUSTRIA
E-Mail: info@ecar-rent.com
Tel: +43 316 232085 90

ecar-rent pick up | Airport Graz, AUSTRIA:
Airport Graz
Parking Lot P1
8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz, AUSTRIA
E-Mail: graz@ecar-rent.com

 

Standort2ecar-rent pick up | Airport Vienna, AUSTRIA

Airport Vienna, Parkhaus 4 (level 0), charging station
1300 Schwechat/Vienna, AUSTRIA

ecar-rent pick up | Parkgarage Hietzing Vienna, AUSTRIA
Parkgarage Hietzing, Hietzinger Hauptstrasse 10-16, level 0
1130 Vienna, AUSTRIA
E-Mail: vienna@ecar-rent.com
Link: parkgarage-hietzing.at

 

Standort3ecar-rent pick up | Airport Linz, AUSTRIA

Flughafenstraße 1, rental car parking station
4063 Hörsching, AUSTRIA
E-Mail: linz@ecar-rent.com

 

Standort4ecar-rent pick up | ÖBB Park&Ride Parkplatz Klagenfurt, AUSTRIA

Bahnstraße 57
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, AUSTRIA
E-Mail: klagenfurt@ecar-rent.com
more about this location: Tesla mieten Klagenfurt

 

Standort5ecar-rent pick up | Airport Salzburg, AUSTRIA

Airport Salzburg, Parkplatz P1
5020 Salzburg Flughafen, AUSTRIA

ecar-rent pick up | Tesla SC Salzburg, AUSTRIA
Hotel Kaiserhof, Salzachtal Bundesstraße 135
5081 Salzburg, AUSTRIA
E-Mail: salzburg@ecar-rent.com

 

Standort6ecar-rent pick up | Traisenpark St. Pölten, AUSTRIAst.poelten@ecar-rent.com

 

Standort7ecar-rent pick up | Airport Innsbruck, AUSTRIA

Fürstenweg 180
6020 Innsbruck, AUSTRIA
E-Mail: innsbruck@ecar-rent.com

 

Standort8ecar-rent pick up | Airport München, GERMANY

Airport Munich, Parkdeck 20, level 5, charging station
85356 München, GERMANY

ecar-rent pick up | München S-Bahn Station, GERMANY
S- Station Vaterstetten, Bahnhofstraße
85591 Vaterstetten, GERMANY
E-Mail: munich@ecar-rent.com
more about this location: Tesla mieten München

 

Standort9ecar-rent pick up | Stuttgart Hedelfingen, GERMANY

Lummax Gebäudeservice GmbH, Am Mittelkai 25
70327 Stuttgart, GERMANY
more about this location: Tesla mieten Suttgart

ecar-rent pick upAirport Stuttgart, GERMANY
Flughafenstraße 32, Parkplatz P5 charging station
70629 Stuttgart, GERMANY
E-Mail: stuttgart@ecar-rent.com

 

Standort10ecar-rent pick up | Airport Frankfurt am Main, GERMANY

Frankfurt Airport, Terminal 1, P2, level 14 – 1406
60547 Frankfurt am Main
E-Mail: frankfurt@ecar-rent.com
more about this location: Tesla mieten Frankfurt

ecar-rent pick up | Birkenau/Weinheim, GERMANY
Weinbergstraße 43
69488 Birkenau, GERMANY

 

ecar-rent pick up | Landshut, GERMANY

Äußere Münchener Straße 78A, Schäbel Unfallinstandsetzung
84036 Landshut, GERMANY
E-Mail: landshut@ecar-rent.com
more about this location: Tesla und Zoe mieten in Landshut

icon_12ecar-rent pick up | Airport Friedrichshafen, GERMANY

Bodensee-Airport Friedrichshafen, Am Flugplatz 64
88046 Friedrichshafen, GERMANY
E-Mail: friedrichshafen@ecar-rent.com
more about this location: Tesla mieten in Bregenz und Friedrichshafen

 

our partner in Croatia:

ecar-rent pick up | Zagreb, CROATIA

E.V.A. blue D.O.O., Baruna Trenka 8
10000 Zagreb, CROATIA
E-Mail: zagreb@ecar-rent.com
Tel: +385 91 5025 566

 

in the near future:

 

COMING SOON: Tesla mieten Zürich

COMING SOON: Tesla mieten Berlin